Chris Silva – Miles From Nowhere

Chris Silva’s latest footage and as usual it doesn’t disapoint

“Instagram: @chrissilvabmx

Filmed during 2014 & 2015, released at the start of 2017(cause I sit on footage forever, haha)
Filmed by: Michael Baker, Chase Davidson, Andrew Gobbo, George Carijutan, Ruthless Aussie, Nari, Rob Dolecki, Enrique Abarca, Peter Dai, Steven Moxley, Matt Colenbrander, Zak Vieira.
Intro artwork by: Brian Christopher
Song: Cat Stevens- Miles From Nowhere”