Mike Fiz’ Audio Popoff – Summer Mix

“Summer has officially come to us , no more hibernation and seasonal depression, it’s time to get out and make the most of our life. As seasons change so do musical preferences, so for this round I’ve decided to take a leap out of my usual paradigm. I wanted to play around with some stuff I wouldn’t usually deal with, lately I’ve been listening to a lot of old soul, Motown and a bunch of other oldies. Reason why this mix is not really like what I usually do, I’ve tried to incorperate some old stuff as well as some new tracks, keeping in mind my funk an soul concept, anyways ill cut this short hope you enjoy!!!”
Mike Fiz
Funky Summer Popoff

intro: The Zombies- The Look of Love(excerpt)

1: Earl Sweatshirt- Pigions (feat Wolf Haley)
2: Dam-Funk- The Telephone Call
3: Theophilius London- Cold Pillow
4: Inc- Swear
5: Teams VS Star Slinger- The Yes Strut
6: Javelin- Dee
interlude: Gil Scott-Heron- I’ve Been Mee
7: Jimmy Ruffin- What Becomes of A Broken Heart
8: The Ronettes- Walking in the Rain
9: Gold Panda- Lonely Owl
10: Dunian- Where is the Problem
11: Com Truise- Norkuy